A New BLOG!

March 15th, 2024

So....
I decided to add a blog to this thing.

Seems like a pretty decent idea? Not sure. I always wanted to create a blog online, seems like a pretty great place to make it. The domain was an absolute STEAL, not that it was super in-demand in the first place. More of a "this suits exactly what I'm doing perfectly!". I had the funny idea to create a website "(myname).be", specifically because links would be set up like "wavejumper.be/gaming". I mean, "readable links"? That has to be the most readable link I've seen in my life! The blog will probably be a bit less readable, but thats ok.

Anyhow, I don't have much to say here. Just, hope this blog goes places, I think it will.
Oh yeah - the little robot in the logo? Her name is Suzan. Say hi to her for me, will ya? She's also in the favicon.

Cya later,


Wavejumper